Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

The 2020 Ningbo Quality Product Recommended Catalogue List Announced

Issuing time:2020-11-10 12:44Author:宁波中意液压马达

Recently, the 2020 Ningbo Quality Product Recommendation Catalog (first batch) list was announced. 438 companies have more than 2,000 products on the list. Ningbo Zhongyi’s end-distribution cycloid hydraulic motor BM3/4/5 has been on the list for the second consecutive year .


The Ningbo High-quality Product Recommendation Catalog is developed by the Ningbo Economic and Information Bureau to further promote the high-quality development of the manufacturing industry and actively promote local high-quality products. It has undergone procedures such as declaration, review, publicity, and soliciting opinions from relevant industry authorities to select the best. The annual selection of the recommended catalog of high-quality products in Ningbo reveals the orientation of innovation and industrialization. The selected companies have leading technologies in the industry, strong innovation capabilities, and products have a guiding role.


It is reported that the competition for products to enter the recommended catalog is very fierce, and certain conditions must be met. For example, the first set of products in the key areas of the national, provincial, and municipal advanced equipment manufacturing industry, and the new key industrial products of Ningbo and above the municipal level will be listed in the city. Leading products produced by leading companies in the industry, high-growth companies, and single champion companies.

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

2020年度宁波市优质产品推荐目录名单公布中意产品榜上有名

发表时间:2020-11-09 14:55作者:宁波中意液压马达

近日,2020年度宁波市优质产品推荐目录(第一批)名单公布,438家企业2000余种产品上榜,宁波中意的端面配流型摆线液压马达BM3/4/5连续第二年榜上有名。

宁波市优质产品推荐目录,是宁波市经信局为深入推进制造业高质量发展,积极推广本地优质产品而开展,经过申报、审核,公示,征求相关行业主管单位意见等程序,择优选择。每年宁波市优质产品推荐目录的评选,提现了创新产业化导向,入选企业在行业内技术领先,创新能力强,且产品具有引导作用。

据悉,产品进入推荐目录竞争十分激烈,必须符合某些条件,如有国家、省、市先进装备制造业重点领域首(台)套产品,宁波市及市级以上重点工业新产品,列入市行业龙头企业、高成长企业、单项冠军企业生产的主导产品等。