Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102
BGM SWIVELLING CYLINDER HYDRAULIC MOTOR
Product Details

BGM SWIVELLING CYLINDER HYDRAULIC MOTOR


BGM series of swivelling cylinder hydraulic motors are low speed high torque hydraulic motors without connecting staff, It has been widely applied in many kinds of hydraulic transmission system, such as plastic injection machine, light industry equipment, heavy metallurgical machinery, petroleum and mine machine, hoist and transport vehicle, ship and deck machinery and equipment etc. In particular, it can be well available in slew driving, hoisting capstan and winches, wheel slew drives etc.


BGM HYDRAULIC CIRCUIT


The BGM hydraulic motor is shown in the figure above, which is composed of cylinder 1, plunger 2, crankshaft 3, front housing 8, rear housing 9, and other parts. The motor is running. Since the cylinder block 1 drives the plunger 2 to automatically swing with the trunnion sleeve 4 as the center, it is ensured that the axis of the cylinder block 1 and the plunger 2 always pass through the center of the crankshaft spherical bearing sleeve 5. Therefore, the plunger 2 is aligned in the reciprocating motion The cylinder block 1 does not generate lateral force. The high-pressure oil enters the valve plate 11 that rotates with the crankshaft from the oil inlet of the oil through plate 10, and enters through the flow passage in the rear housing 9 and the oil passage on the trunnion sleeve 4. The upper part of the plunger 2 enters the balance chamber a of the lower part of the plunger through the orifice. At this time, the hollow plunger with high pressure oil passes through the spherical bearing sleeve 5 and the roller 6 to transmit the hydraulic force under the action of oil pressure. Crankshaft 3. The crankshaft drives under the action of eccentric torque. As the high-pressure oil enters, when the plunger moves to the bottom dead center of the rotation axis of the radial motor, due to the switching effect of the synchronously rotating oil distribution plate 11. The upper oil chamber of the plunger 2 is connected with the motor oil return port through the valve plate 11. The plunger 2 is pushed by the rotating crankshaft 3, the oil chamber volume is reduced, and the oil stored in the oil chamber passes through the trunnion sleeve 4 channel and rear The channel in the housing 9, the valve plate, 1, and the oil through plate 10 are discharged to the oil return port. Each cylinder plunger is connected to the high-pressure oil and low-pressure oil return channels in turn, and the driving torque generated by the high-pressure plungers on the crankshaft 3 is superimposed in the same direction, so that the output shaft of the hydraulic motor obtains continuous and stable rotation torque. By changing the direction of the oil passage in and out of the oil passage, the steering of the hydraulic motor can be changed; if the valve plate 11 is rotated through the 1800 assembly, the reverse rotation of the motor can also be realized.


BGM CHARACTERISTICS


*To avoid leakage and get high volumetric efficiency ,a new-style piston ring will be airproofed between the piston and the block.


*The side loading between the piston and swiveling cylinder has been eliminated;the hydrostatic balabce is built between the piston feet;the pistons transmit load to the shaft via a rolling bearing .So this hydraulic motor features high mechanical efficiency and high starting torque.


*Due to the reduced friction loss in structure and improved sealing capability,so the motor can operate at low speeds with a high degree of speed stability,even if at 1 r/min of speed.Hereby the speed control range is wide (the speed control ratio is up to 1000).


*Because of simple structure, reasonable design (no connecting rod, minish the motor radial size and weight.and using large load capacity bearing.).The series motors has many excellent features as follow light weight ,small size ,good reliability,long lifetime and low noise.



BGM MAIN SPECIFICATION DATA

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102
BGM型摆缸液压马达
产品详情

BGM型摆缸马达


BGM型摆缸马达是一种端面配油无连杆式曲轴低速大扭矩液压马达。广泛应用于塑料机械、轻工机械、冶金机械、矿山机械、起重 运输设备、重型机械、石油煤矿机械、船舶机械等各种机械的液压传动系统中。


● 液压原理图



BGM型液压马达见上图,由缸体1、柱塞2、曲轴3、前壳体8、后壳体9、等零件组成。马达运行中。由于缸体1带动柱塞2自动以耳轴套4为中心进行摆动,从而保证缸体1和柱塞2的轴线始终通过曲轴球面轴承套5的中心,因此,柱塞2在往复运动中对缸体1不产生侧向力,高压油从通油盘10的进油口进入与曲轴一起旋转的配流盘11,并经后壳体9中的流道和耳轴套4上的油道进入柱塞2上部,再经节流小孔进入柱塞下部平衡腔a,此时,通高压油的空心柱塞在油压作用下,通过球面轴承套5和滚柱6把液压作用力传递道曲轴3上。曲轴在偏心力矩作用下传动。随着高压油的进入,柱塞径向马达旋转轴心处移动直至下死点时,由于同步旋转配油盘11的切换作用。柱塞2的上部油室通过配流盘11开始与马达回油口接通,柱塞2在旋转曲轴3的推动下,油室容积减小,油室所存油液经耳轴套4通道、后壳体9中通道、配流盘,1、通油盘10排往回油口。各缸柱塞依次接通高压油和低压回油通道,各通高压的柱塞对曲轴3产生的驱动力矩同向叠加,使液压马达输出轴获得连续而稳定的回转扭矩。改变通油盘进、出油道方向,便可以改变液压马达的转向;如果将配流盘11进行转过1800装配.也可实现马达的反向旋转。



性能特点


*活塞和缸体间用新型活塞环密封,无泄漏,所以具有较高的容积效率。

*由于活塞和摆缸不存在侧向力,活塞底部为静压平衡,活塞和曲轴之间通过滚动轴承传递扭矩,因而具有很高的机械效率和起动扭矩。

*由于结构上减少了摩擦损失,提高了密封性能,因而低速稳定性好,能在很低的转速下(C}J、于1r/min)平稳运转,而且调速范围大,速度调节比可达10000

*由于这种马达结构简单、设计合理(无连杆,减少了马达径向尺寸和自重,采用了负荷能力大的滚动轴承),因而具有体积小、重量轻、工作可靠、寿命长和噪音低等优点。


技术参数