Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102
BQAS1 Type Flow Servo-amplified Hydraulic Steering Units
Product Details

● BQAS1 Type Flow Servo-amplified Hydraulic Steering Units


BQAS1 is a new series of an   "Open Center Non-reaction" hydraulic steering unit with an increased flow built-in. It has an unique servo-amplified mode and can realize amplifying factor with 1:1.3, 1:1.5, 1:2, 1:2.5. The displacement-with servo-amplifing won't be affected by the rotation speed of the hydraulic steering unit wheel.

For power steering mode, it has the total flow amplifying function with the displacements from 100 ml/r to 500 ml/r. But for manual steering mode, it has emergency operation function with the displacements from 80 ml/r to 200 ml/r (without servo-amplifying).

BQAS1 hydraulic steering unit has the advantages of compact size, stability steering performance and emergency manual steering with small displacements. It is widely used for the hydraulic steering system of tractors, combine-harvester, wheel loaders and other wheeled vehicles.



● BQAS1 HYDRAULIC CIRCUIT




● BQAS1 MAIN SPECIFICATION DATA

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102
BQAS1流量伺服放大全液压转向器
产品详情

● BQAS1型流量伺服放大全液压转向器


BQAS1是一种新型的开芯无反应型液压转向器,其内置有流量补偿装置,具有独特伺服放大原理,可实现放大倍数: 1:1.3、1:1.5、1:2、 1:2.5的流最放大功能,当量排量基本不受液压转向器方向盘转速的影响。

在动力转向模式下.具有100mL/r一5OOmL/r排量的伺服放大转向功能;而在人力转向模式下,可实现80mL/r一200mL/r排量应急转向功能,无伺服放大转向功能。

BQAS1型液压转向器具有安装体积小,转向性能稳定,以及实现小排量应急人力转向等优点,广泛应用于拖拉机、联合收割机、轮式装载机等轮式车辆的液压转向系统。


● BQAS1液压原理图



● BQAS1性能参数