Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Some introduction about brake

Issuing time:2020-11-14 15:55Author:宁波中意液压马达

The working principle of the friction brake installed on the rotary reducer or motor used by the company is as follows:


When the control port does not enter the high-pressure oil, the compressed butterfly spring or coil spring force compresses the friction plate through the piston, causing friction between the friction plates to brake the brake shaft; when the control port When high enough high-pressure oil enters, it will push the piston to compress the butterfly spring or coil spring to loosen the originally compressed friction plates, so that the power generated by the motor is transmitted outward through the brake shaft. Brakes generally have two technical parameters, one is the opening pressure, and the other is the braking torque.


P=F/S, P is the opening pressure, F is the spring force, and S is the area of the piston. The area of the piston is basically determined during design and manufacture. Therefore, the change of the opening pressure is generally directly related to the force generated by the spring. The quality directly affects the opening pressure of the brake, so the spring can be said to be the most critical part of the brake. In general, it is difficult to detect the braking torque value when in use, so the opening pressure value will be checked to initially confirm whether the brake fails. Except for some special circumstances, the general opening pressure value is set between 2MPa-3MPa. If it is too low, when the customer system returns to a certain back pressure, it may offset the opening pressure, so that the opening pressure should be closed normally. The brake is half open or open. If it is too high, the spring is not fully compressed and the friction plate is not fully opened when the customer uses it with no load or low load. Therefore, the brake may make abnormal noises during use. One of the reasons for the use of two-way balancing valves for rotating and rotating conditions.


The braking torque is related to the friction coefficient of the friction lining, the pressure on the friction surface, the total friction area, the equivalent friction radius, and the number of friction surfaces. The number of friction surfaces and the size and diameter of the movable stator have been determined during design and manufacturing, so the general impact The braking torque is the spring force and the friction coefficient of the friction plate. Different friction materials are used, and the coefficient of friction varies greatly. Generally, there are paper-based, copper-based, steel-to-copper, etc. Paper base is relatively easy to wear, copper base has a small relative friction coefficient, copper is easy to deform and wear due to its low hardness. Generally, square or arc-shaped grooves are provided on the moving plate of the friction plate to facilitate the storage of oil for lubrication and to extend the service life of the friction plate. Special attention should be paid to the fact that the friction plate generally has a permissible specific pressure requirement, which is to prevent the friction plate from being fractured when the pressure is too high. In construction machinery, there are many working conditions that require brakes, such as the rotation of the pump truck, the rotation of the truck crane, the lifting conditions, etc. These not only require the brake to provide a braking effect during the process of rotating hoisting to parking. When the machine is driving and turning, due to the existence of inertia, the brake is also required to lock the swing arm. Regardless of a few springs, a few friction plates, a small qualified brake, it plays the role of a foot brake and a hand brake in a car.

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

关于制动器的一些介绍

发表时间:2020-11-13 10:27作者:宁波中意液压马达

公司使用的装在回转减速机或者马达上的摩擦式制动器的工作原理是这样的:

当控制油口不进入高压油时,压缩的蝶形弹簧或者螺旋弹簧力通过活塞将摩擦片压紧,使摩擦片之间产生摩擦力,起到制动制动轴的作用;当控制油口进入足够高的高压油时,将推动活塞压缩蝶形弹簧或螺旋弹簧,使本来压紧的摩擦片之间松开,这样马达产生的动力就通过制动轴向外传动。制动器一般最主要有两个技术参数,一是开启压力,二是制动扭矩。

P=F/S,P为开启压力,F为弹簧力,S为活塞面积,设计制造时活塞的面积基本是确定的,所以一般开启压力的变化和弹簧产生的力有直接的关系,弹簧的质量直接影响了制动器的开启压力,所以弹簧可以说是制动器内部最关键的零件了。一般在使用时,制动扭矩值是很难检测的,所以会检查开启压力值来初步确认制动器是否失效。除一些特殊情况外,一般的开启压力值设定在2MPa-3MPa之间,若太低了,当客户系统回油有一定背压时,就有可能抵消了开启压力,从而使正常应该关闭的制动器处于半开或者开启状态,若太高了,当客户空载使用或者低负载使用时,弹簧未被完全压缩,摩擦片未完全打开,从而使用时制动器可能发出异响,这些也是我们一般当作回转转动工况使用时装双向平衡阀的原因之一。

制动扭矩与摩擦片的摩擦系数、摩擦面上的压强、总摩擦面积、当量摩擦半径、摩擦面数有关,设计制造时摩擦面数和动定片的大小径尺寸都已经确定,所以一般影响制动扭矩的是弹簧力和摩擦片的摩擦系数。选用不同的摩擦材料,摩擦系数区别很大,一般有纸基、铜基、钢对铜等。纸基相对容易磨损,铜基相对摩擦系数较小,铜由于硬度低容易变形和磨损。摩擦片动片上一般会开方形或者弧形槽,是为了方便存油起润滑效果,而使摩擦片的使用寿命加长。需要特别注意的是摩擦片一般会有一个许用比压要求,这是为了防止压力太大时摩擦片被压裂了。工程机械中,有很多需要用到制动器的工况,比如泵车的回转,随车吊的回转,起吊工况等等,这些不光在旋转起吊到停车的过程中需要制动器提供制动效果,工程机械行驶转弯的过程中,由于惯性的存在,也需要制动器锁住回转臂。别看几个弹簧,几片摩擦片,一个小小的合格的制动器它起到的就是汽车里脚刹和手刹的作用。