Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Cai Jemin, Deputy Director of Ningbo Foreign Experts Bureau, visited CIIC for research

Issuing time:2020-12-14 13:10Author:宁波中意液压马达

On October 15th, Cai Jiemin, deputy director of Ningbo Foreign Experts Bureau, and his entourage visited China-Italy for research and guidance, accompanied by the company's general manager Cai Guoding.


At the symposium, Deputy Director Cai Jiemin listened carefully to Mr. Cai’s introduction, and learned in detail about the company’s development plan and the demand for professional talents. In particular, he had in-depth and detailed exchanges and discussions with Mr. Cai regarding the introduction of foreign experts and talents. The company has carried out a special connection with the introduction of high-level professional and technical personnel urgently needed.


After the symposium, Deputy Director Cai, accompanied by Mr. Cai, visited the company's digital workshop that has been put into production and the assembly digital workshop that is being debugged. Deputy Director Cai fully affirmed the company’s investment in intelligent transformation and the results achieved in recent years, and said that the Municipal Bureau of Foreign Experts Affairs will make every effort to help enterprises introduce high-level technical talents, and help enterprises to develop and innovate technology. The development of the enterprise does a good job of mother service.


Zhongyi Company has always adhered to the road of "Science and Technology", has a research and development team of nearly 40 people, and has successively introduced overseas experts from Germany, Japan, and Italy to inject impetus into the company's technology research and development and process improvement. The company has more than 40 independent intellectual property patents. In 2019, it was selected as one of the first batch of specialized and new "little giant" enterprises by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.

                                                   


1-min.jpg 4-min.jpg3-min.jpg 2-min.jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

宁波市外国专家局副局长蔡捷敏一行莅临中意调研

发表时间:2020-12-12 15:31作者:宁波中意液压马达

10月15日,宁波市外国专家局副局长蔡捷敏一行莅临中意调研指导,公司总经理蔡国定陪同接待。

座谈会上,蔡捷敏副局长认真听取了蔡总的介绍,详细了解了公司的发展规划和专业人才需求情况,尤其就外国专家人才的引进,与蔡总进行了深入细致的交流和探讨,并对公司目前急需的高层次专业技术人才的引进进行了专项对接。

座谈会后,蔡副局长在蔡总的陪同下参观了公司已经投产的数字化车间,以及正在调试的装配数字化车间。蔡副局长对公司近来年在智能化改造上的投入和取得的成果表示充分的肯定,并表示,市外专局会全力帮助企业引进对口的高层次技术人才,助力企业技术研发和创新,为企业的发展做好妈妈式服务。

中意公司始终坚持“科技兴企”之路,拥有近40人的研发团队,并先后引进德国、日本、意大利等海外专家,为公司的技术研发和工艺改善注入动力。公司现有自主知识产权专利40余项,2019年入选国家工信部首批专精特新“小巨人”企业                                                         


1-min.jpg 4-min.jpg3-min.jpg 2-min.jpg