Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Modular hydraulic motor


Displacement Range: 160-150000 ml/r

Torque Range: 605-56727 N.m

Speed Range: 2-250 r/min

More Option:

1.Different Hydrobase Available

2.Different Bearing Support

3.Different Mounting

TMS Modular Hydraulic Motor
Product Details

● TMS Modular Hydraulic Motor


TMS is one kind of low speed high torque radial piston motor with advanced design in disc distribution flow,piston structure, high pressurerating, smooth running at very low speeds, available with different valves, brakes. It is widely applied in mining, crane, geologic drlling, constructionmachinery,etc.


● TMS CHARACTERISTICS


Modular design:

Motor intrgral structure according to the modular design, with chip stacking, including mechanical output device, hydraulic device, mechanical brake device of three parts, which can be conveniently matched with various host optimization.


High pressure, Excellent low-speed stabililty:

Using the automatic compensation oil distributor of plane type, with low sensitivity of pressure and temperaturem, automaticcompensating the wear of the friction pair, so as to ensure high volumetric efficiency of motor for any time, the highest workingpressure to 35Mps; symmetrical piston, high start officiency, excellent low-speed performance, the lowest stable speed id less than or equal to 5r.p.m.


Bear axial and radial force

Using an independent set of mechanical output device, reliable designing of output shaft and bearing, The power driving device with balance radial force and pure torque outputs, So the motor can bear large axial force and radial force, can be directly with gear output or installed on the vehicle driving wheel.


Multi-functions

The motor can be added all kinds of hydraulic valves, mechanical brake, wheel output shaft and other components, motor can make a double displacement, Multi-functions collocation can meet the needs of users in various fields.



● TMS TECHNICAL DATA

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102
TMS型滚柱马达
产品详情

● TMS型滚柱马达


TMS系列液压马达是一种低速大扭矩的内曲线式径向柱塞马达,采用端面配油方式,滚柱式结构,使用压力高,低速稳定性好,同时可集成各类阀组,制动器,特别适用于车轮式行走驱动工况,此马达广泛应用于矿山机械,起重机械。地质钻探,工程建筑等领域。


● TMS性能特点


1、模块化设计:

马达整体结构按模块化设计,片式叠装,包括机械输出装置,液压功能装置,机械制动装置三部分,因而能方便与各种主机优化配套;

2、工作压力高,低速稳定性好:

采用自动补偿式平面配油,对压力和温度敏感度低,自动补偿配流摩擦副间的磨损,从而长时期保证马达很高容积效率,最高工作压力能到35Mpa;对称式柱塞布局,启动效率高,低速性能好,最低稳定转速蕊≤5r.p.m;   

3、承受径向和轴向载荷:

采用独立设置机械输出装置,轴承和输出轴的设计可靠,动力驱动装置径向力平衡且为纯扭矩输出,因而马达可承受较大的轴向力和径向力,可以是直接齿轮输出或直接安装在车辆驱动轮上;

4、多种功能可搭配使用:

马达可加装各类液压阀,机械式制动器,轮式输出轴等原件,马达可做成双排量。多功能搭配以满足各个领域用户的需要;


● TMS技术参数