Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Intelligent Manufacturing Informatization Management Communication Meeting Held in Sino-Italy

Issuing time:2020-06-28 10:16Author:宁波中意液压马达

In order to promote enterprise management upgrades and technology upgrades, and promote mutual help and learning among member enterprises, on the afternoon of September 23rd, the Association of enterprises in Ningbo Zhongyi Hydraulic Motor Co.

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg


Its product output, product specifications and market share are all in the leading position in the hydraulic motor industry, and its digitalized production workshop is in the leading position in Ningbo city. In July this year, Zhongyi Hydraulics was selected in the first batch of 248 "small giant" enterprises announced by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.


640.webp (2).jpg 640.webp (4).jpg


At 14:00 on the same day, a team of enterprise representatives led by Association Chairman Zhang Jianghua and Chairman Cai Guoding visited the company's digital workshop. According to the executive vice president Pan Lifeng introduced, in the annual output of 400,000 sets of hydraulic motor digital workshop technology renovation project, a total investment of nearly 50 million yuan, using intelligent logistics carts, machining centers, distance detection and control devices, spindle impact identification device, safety door detection and protection devices, spindle and shell automatic production line and other 44 sets (sets) of key intelligent manufacturing equipment, the project went into production, the company's production of Efficiency is increased by 31%, operating costs are reduced by 20%, energy consumption per unit of production value is reduced by 25.7%, product development cycle is shortened by 33%, and product quality stability is significantly improved.


640.webp (5).jpg


At the end of the visit, the representatives of the enterprises conducted on-site communication. Cai Guoding introduced in detail the process of the construction of digital workshop of Sino-Italian hydraulic, enterprise representatives have to "learn from" and seek good ideas for transformation. He said, digital workshop construction is a systematic project, is a process of gradual improvement, but also a project of the top hand, especially the company's middle and senior management, must change the consciousness, the courage to accept new things and new challenges.


640.webp (6).jpg 640.webp (7).jpg


"Along the way, we have encountered many difficulties and suffered a lot, but after constant summing up and innovation, we have finally seen the 'rainbow', and we have now tasted the sweetness of the upgrade, and we will continue to work hard to create a smart factory. In the meantime, if you have any questions about upgrading, we're happy to share our experiences and make progress and growth with each other."


640.webp (8).jpg 640.webp (9).jpg


In his speech, Zhang Jianghua said that in recent years, for manufacturing enterprises, more and more customers put forward personalized needs, and the requirements for product quality, delivery time and other aspects are increasingly high. The construction of intelligent engineering enables enterprises to realize design simulation, manufacturing digitalization, management informationization and intelligent control of the production process in the manufacturing process, which can precisely meet the changing market demand.


640.webp (10).jpg 640.webp (11).jpg


Therefore, digital workshop transformation is the inevitable trend of the development of the manufacturing industry, and only by adapting to the trend and daring to innovate, can enterprises embark on the track of sustainable development and be invincible in the industry. At the same time, he encouraged the enterprises, the old and the new is the enterprise with the times of the necessary ability, deepen the service function is the development direction of the association, in the future, the association will continue to help enterprises exchange and communication, expand the vision, promote enterprises to help each other learn, give full play to the association's service function.


640.webp (12).jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

学标杆,促升级!区企联企协企业智能制造信息化管理现场交流会在中意召开

发表时间:2020-06-28 10:16作者:宁波中意液压马达

为推动企业管理升级与技术升级,促进会员企业间的互帮互学,9月23日下午,区企联企协在宁波中意液压马达有限公司召开“学标杆,促升级”企业智能制造信息化管理现场交流会,参会会员企业负责人或分管生产技术负责人约50人。

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

中意液压马达是国内目前规模最大的专业生产各类液压马达和液压工程机械类产品的国家级高新技术企业之一,其产品产量、品种规格以及市场占有率均居于液压马达行业领域内的领先地位,其数字化生产车间智能化水平目前处于宁波市内领先地位。今年7月,中意液压入选了国家工业和信息化部公布的第一批全国248家专精特新“小巨人”企业名单。

640.webp (2).jpg 640.webp (4).jpg

当日14时许,企业代表团队在协会主席张江华和中意液压董事长蔡国定带领下,参观该公司数字化车间。据中意液压常务副总潘黎锋介绍,中意年产40万台液压马达数字化车间技术改造项目,总投资近5000万元,采用智能物流小车、加工中心、距离检测与控制装置、主轴影响识别装置、安全门检测和保护装置、主轴和壳体自动生产线等44台(套)关键智能制造装备,项目投产后,公司生产效率提升31%,运营成本降低20%,单位产值能耗降低25.7%,产品研发周期缩短33%,产品质量的稳定性明显提高。

640.webp (5).jpg

参观结束后,各企业代表进行现场交流。蔡国定详细介绍中意液压数字化车间建设过程后,企业代表纷纷向其“取经”,寻求改造良策。他说,数字化车间建设是一项系统工程,是一个逐渐完善的过程,同时也是一把手工程,尤其是公司的中高层管理人员,必须要转变意识,勇于接受新事物和新挑战。

640.webp (6).jpg 640.webp (7).jpg

“一路走来,我们遇到不少困难,吃了不少苦头,但经过不断总结创新,终究还是见到了‘彩虹’,目前,升级改造的甜头我们已经尝到了,接下来,我们还将继续发力,争取打造出一个智能工厂。同时,如果各位在升级改造方面有任何问题,我们很愿意分享经验,彼此共同进步、成长。”

640.webp (8).jpg 640.webp (9).jpg

张江华在发言中表示,近年来,针对制造业企业,越来越多的客户提出个性化需求,并对产品质量、交期等方面的要求越来越高。建设智能工程,使企业在制造过程中实现设计仿真化、制造数字化、管理信息化,实现生产过程的智能管控,恰恰能够满足多变的市场需求。

640.webp (10).jpg 640.webp (11).jpg

因此,数字化车间改造是制造业发展的必然趋势,只有顺应趋势、敢于创新,才能使企业走上持续发展的轨道,在行业中立于不败之地。同时,他鼓励各企业,破旧立新是企业与时俱进的必备能力,深化服务功能是协会的发展方向,今后,协会将持续帮助企业间交流与沟通,开拓视野,促进企业互帮互学,充分发挥协会服务功能作用。

640.webp (12).jpg