Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Hydraulic motor data statistics and quality management

Issuing time:2020-11-12 14:15Author:宁波中意液压马达

We are now ushering in an era of big data. Data management is widely used in many areas of today's society. For example, our company's EMS management system is a system for data information management. Quality management is even more inseparable from data. Without data, it is impossible to judge whether the product is qualified, without data, it is impossible to know whether the process is stable, and without data, it is impossible to evaluate whether the performance is up to standard. Detailed and accurate data is an important basis for quality planning, quality control, quality improvement and quality assurance processes.


Quality data generally includes: component size, product test performance, pass rate, number of defective products, repair rate, etc., and more extensive quality data also includes various data reflecting the quality of work, such as quality cost loss, inventory extrusion, and production completion rate , Invalid working hours, etc. Data can be collected through full inspection, sampling inspection and other directions. The data collected must have accuracy, authenticity, timeliness and completeness.


To guide quality management, the collected data also needs to be processed accordingly. Through histogram, scatter diagram, process capability index (CPK), statistical analysis and other methods, statistics and analysis of these data can be used to discover the links and production that affect product quality. Guarantee the changing law of capacity and feed it back to the production process, adjust process parameters, and improve product quality. For example, by analyzing the related dimensional change law of the parts processed by the assembly line machine tool, you can grasp the law of tool wear and the influence of the environmental temperature on the production assurance ability, and prevent the production of defective products in advance; for example, by analyzing the distribution of unqualified reasons for the finished motor test, you can find Current quality control problems, targeted improvement measures are implemented; for example, through the analysis of the changing trend of the product qualification rate and the comparison of the qualification rate, to guide the improvement of the weak links of quality control, the survival of the fittest... through effective Analyze data and information to provide a basis for quality control and improvement.


As a limited means of monitoring and measuring the quality management system, data statistics and analysis are widely used in the production management process, which helps to discover the problems and causes in time, and provide support for the continuous improvement of the company's quality.

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

液压马达数据统计与质量管理

发表时间:2020-11-12 10:15作者:宁波中意液压马达

当前我们正迎来一个大数据的时代,数据管理广泛应用于当今社会的多个领域,比如我们企业的EMS管理系统就是对数据信息化管理的体系。质量管理更是离不开数据,没有数据就无法判断产品是否合格,没有数据就无法知道过程是否稳定,没有数据也无法考核绩效是否达标。详尽准确的数据是质量策划、质量控制、质量改进和质量保证过程的重要基础。

质量数据一般包括:零部件尺寸、产品测试性能、合格率、不良品数、返修率等,更广泛的质量数据还包括各种反映工作质量的数据,如质量成本损失、库存挤压、生产完工率、无效工作时间等等。数据可以通过全数检测、抽样检测等方向收集。收集的数据要具有准确性、真实性、及时性、完整性。

收集的数据要指导质量管理还需要对数据进行相应的处理,通过直方图、散布图、过程能力指数(CPK)、统计量分析等方法统计和分析这些数据,从中发现影响产品质量的环节、生产保证能力的变化规律,进而反馈给生产过程,调整过程参数,提高产品质量。比如通过分析流水线机床加工零件的相关尺寸变化规律,可以掌握刀具磨损规律、环境温度对生产保证能力的影响,提前预防不良品的产生;比如通过分析成品马达测试的不合格原因分布情况,可以发现当前质量控制出现的问题,有针对性地实施改善措施;再比如通过分析产品合格率的变化趋势、比较合格率的高低,来指导改善质量控制的薄弱环节,优胜劣汰......通过有效地分析数据信息,为质量控制与改善提供依据。

数据统计与分析作为监视和测量质量管理体系的一种有限手段,应用生产管理过程中广泛应用,利于及时发现问题与产生的原因所在,为公司质量持续改进提供支持。