Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Persevere in craftsmanship, innovation, lean start, hard work.

Issuing time:2020-06-08 15:47Author:宁波中意液压马达

July 23, 2019, Ningbo Zhongyi Hydraulic Motor Co. "Lean Site and Group Construction Project Launching Ceremony" was officially held. The project was promoted and implemented by Hyundai Junming Enterprise Management Consulting Co. General Manager Cai Guoding, Executive Vice General Manager Pan Lifeng, General Manager Chen Hongjun, Project Director Yuan Jianfa, Project Mentor Lv Qingping, Wang Haifeng and all the staff of the company attended the ceremony.


With the advancement of intelligent management in CIIC, management improvement has become an inevitable trend. The management improvement project of "Lean Site and Team Construction" introduced by CIIC aims to further improve the standardized workflow, strengthen visual management, eliminate waste, prevent errors, make continuous improvement, create perfect value creation process, realize the design process from concept to production, the information process from order to delivery, and improve the quality of the products. The conversion process from raw materials to products, the whole life cycle support and service process, and ultimately provide perfect value to customers.


Cai Guoding, General Manager of CECI and project initiator, delivered a speech at the meeting. He pointed out the purpose of fully implementing lean production management, to move from the previous extensive management, low efficiency production and low level products, to fine management, high efficiency production and high value products. Mr. Cai hoped that all the staff of CIY would be vigilant in times of peace, change their mindset, and have the courage to innovate, and attach importance to the promotion of lean production.


Pan Lifeng, Executive Vice President and project team leader, used his own experience as an example to affirm the benefits of professional teachers' counseling, expressed his determination to promote the lean project, and gave everyone full confidence in the difficulties to be faced in the lean reform.


At the end of the meeting, the general manager of the company awarded the project leader with a medal. All the participants took the oath and signed the pledge, expressing their determination to implement Lean and their hope for the future of the company.


640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (2).jpg


640.webp (4).jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

坚守匠心,锐意创新,精益起航,砥砺前行

发表时间:2020-06-08 15:47作者:宁波中意液压马达

2019年7月23日,宁波中意液压马达有限公司《精益现场及班组建设项目启动仪式》正式召开。该项目由现代俊铭企业管理咨询有限公司全程负责推进和实施。中意液压马达总经理蔡国定、常务副总经理潘黎锋、现代俊铭企管总经理谌红军、该项目总监袁建法、项目辅导老师吕清平、王海峰,以及中意公司全体员工参加了启动大会。

随着中意公司智能化的推进,管理提升也成为必然趋势。中意公司引进“精益现场及班组建设”管理提升项目,旨在通过进一步完善标准化作业流程,加强现场目视化管理,消除浪费,防止差错,持续改善,打造尽善尽美的价值创造过程,实现从概念到投产的设计过程、从订货到送货的信息过程、从原材料到产品的转换过程,全生命周期的支持和服务过程,最终为客户提供尽善尽美的价值。

中意公司总经理、项目发起人蔡国定,在会上发表讲话。他指明了全面推行精益生产管理的目的,要从之前的粗放式管理、低效率生产、低水平产品,向精细化管理、高效率生产、高价值产品不断转变。蔡总希望中意全体员工要居安思危,改变观念,勇于创新,要重视精益生产的推进,不怕困难,持之以恒,全面提高中意公司的精益化生产水平。

常务副总、项目组长潘黎锋,在随后的讲话中以自身经历为例,肯定了专业老师辅导的好处,表达了推动精益项目的决心,对精益改革中将要面临的困难给予大家充分的信心,并代表项目小组向公司做出承诺,将全力配合项目实施,为实现公司生产和管理水平的全面提高而不懈努力。

会议尾声,公司总经理向项目负责人授牌。参会全体人员发表宣誓誓词并签名,表达了他们对推行精益的决心和对公司未来的希望。

640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (2).jpg


640.webp (4).jpg