Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Sino-Italian participation in the 25th Argentine Agricultural and Agricultural Machinery Exhibition

Issuing time:2020-06-08 14:48Author:宁波中意液压马达

On June 26th, the 25th Argentine Agricultural and Agricultural Machinery Exhibition kicked off in Armstrong, Santa Fe Province. The exhibition lasts for four days and is the largest and most professional agricultural machinery exhibition in Argentina. Established in 1995, it has been successfully held for 24 years and is divided into four main zones: Outdoor Zone, Indoor Zone for Agricultural Machinery, Livestock Machinery Zone and Horticultural Zone. John Deere and other major local manufacturers were all present.


At this exhibition, the company brought along its cycloid motors, steering motors and TMS motors to showcase its advanced robot production line and intelligent manufacturing concept. Through the exhibition, the company strengthened its existing customers and established contact with some potential customers.


The company will pay more attention to the Argentine market, increase the feedback to the existing customers, and continue to develop new customers to consolidate and expand the market share. We believe that in the future, there will be more and more Italian products on the world stage, and we look forward to the high quality products of intelligent manufacturing in China to bring more experiences to our customers.


640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (2).jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

中意参加2019年第25届阿根廷农业及农业机械展览会

发表时间:2020-06-08 14:48作者:宁波中意液压马达

6月26日,第25届阿根廷农业及农业机械展览会在圣达菲省阿姆斯特朗市拉开帷幕。展会为期4天,是阿根廷地区规模最大、最专业的农业机械展会。创办于1995年,迄今已经成功举办了24届,展会分为4个主要展区:室外展示区、农业机械室内展区、畜牧机械展区、园艺展区。展会汇集了约翰迪尔及阿根廷当地的主要主机厂,都悉数到场。

此次展会,中意携带摆线马达,转向器以及TMS马达,展示了中意先进的机器人生产线和智能制造的理念。通过展会公司巩固了老客户,同时和一些潜在客户建立了联系。

公司将会进一步加大对阿根廷市场的关注度,加大对老客户的回馈,并不断开发新的客户,巩固和扩大市场占有率。相信在未来,将会有越来越多的中意产品走向世界舞台,期待中国智能制造的高质量产品给客户带来更多的体验。

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (2).jpg