Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Zhongyi company conducts DCMM on-site review

Issuing time:2020-12-23 16:01Author:宁波中意液压马达

On October 29-30, experts from China Electronics Information Industry Development Research Institute (CCID Research Institute) conducted a two-day on-site review at the company to assess the company's data management capability maturity (DCMM).


During the two-day audit process, the audit experts conducted a meticulous and rigorous on-site audit of the company's data management. A large amount of evidence was collected through inquiry, on-site investigation, and record review, etc., evaluated the company's compliance, effectiveness and systemicity in data management, and put forward constructive opinions on the further improvement of the company's data management system And suggestions.


The Data Management Capability Maturity Model (DCMM) is one of the key national big data standards. It is a comprehensive framework that integrates standards, management methodology, evaluation models and other content. The goal is to provide a comprehensive A model for organizing data capability assessment.


The Ningbo Municipal Party Committee and Municipal Government clearly set the goal of turning Ningbo into a new highland for international intelligent manufacturing, and speeding up the implementation of the “No. 1 Project” of the digital economy, and urgently require continuous innovation and leadership in digital transformation. Under the guidance and support of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the Electronics Federation, Ningbo became one of the first DCMM pilot areas in the country, and Ningbo Zhongyi Hydraulic Motor Co., Ltd. was one of the first 10 DCMM evaluation pilot companies.



1.jpg   2.jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

中意公司进行DCMM现场评审

发表时间:2020-12-23 10:43作者:宁波中意液压马达

10月29-30日,中国电子信息产业发展研究院(赛迪研究院)专家在公司进行了为期两天的现场评审,对公司数据管理能力成熟度(DCMM)进行评估。

在为期天的审核过程中,审核专家对公司数据管理进行了细致、严谨的现场审核。通过询问、现场查勘、查阅记录等方式,收集大量证据,对公司在数据管理方面的符合性、有效性和系统性进行了评估,并对公司数据管理体系的进一步完善提出了建设性的意见和建议。

数据管理能力成熟度评价模型(Data management Capability Maturity Model 简称DCMM)是国家大数据重点标准之一,是一个综合标准规范、管理方法论、评估模型等多方面内容的综合框架,目标是提供一个全方位组织数据能力评估的模型。

宁波市委、市政府明确提出将宁波市打造成国际智能制造新高地的目标,并加快实施数字经济“一号工程”,迫切要求在数字化转型方面不断创新、走在前列。在工信部和电子联合会的指导支持下,宁波市成为全国首批DCMM试点地区之一,宁波中意液压马达有限公司为首批10家DCMM评估试点企业之一。



2.jpg   3.jpg