Hydraulic motor production and sales-domestic advanced enterprise
Pay attention to work details and improve service quality
Service Hotline
400-112-1102

Sino-Italian at Russia 2019 International Construction Machinery Exhibition

Issuing time:2020-06-08 15:26Author:宁波中意液压马达

From June 4 to June 7, 2019, at the beginning of summer in our northern neighbor Russia, with sunshine and pleasant weather, the 20th International Construction Machinery Exhibition (Bauma CTT Russia 2019) was held grandly in the capital Moscow, Mr. Cai Guoding, Chairman of Ningbo Zhongyi Hydraulic Motor, Ms. Wu Minling, Manager of International Trade Department, and a foreign trade salesman accompanying the company, a group of three people represented the company to participate in this exhibition.


The exhibition is the largest international construction machinery exhibition in Russia and Eastern Europe, organized by Bauma International Expo Group in Munich, Germany. The exhibitors are Hyundai Heavy Industries, Bauma, Manitong, Shensteel, Terex, XCMG, Sany, Shantui, JAC, HuaiChai and so on, which can be described as a collection of international enterprises, and at the same time, Sino-Italian company is the motor supplier of the star enterprises Sany and XCMG, which can be said to be complementary to the customers and develop together.


During this period, Xi Jinping, General Secretary of the President of the People's Republic of China, paid a state visit to the Russian Federation, and the two heads of state exchanged political, economic and trade cooperation, actively promoted the "Belt and Road" and Eurasian Economic Union (EEU), and committed to regional integration and regional economic cooperation. Ltd. will participate in the development of the Russian market with greater efforts to contribute to the economic and trade cooperation between the two countries, which will add to the cause of "One Belt, One Road" of our country.


640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (2).jpg

液压马达生产、销售 — 国内先进企业
注重工作细节,提高服务品质
服务热线
400-112-1102

中意亮相2019年俄罗斯国际工程机械展

发表时间:2020-06-08 15:26作者:宁波中意液压马达

2019年6月4日至6月7日,正值我们的北方邻国俄罗斯的初夏,阳光明媚,气候宜人,第二十届俄罗斯国际工程机械展(Bauma CTT Russia 2019) 在首都莫斯科盛大举行,宁波中意液压马达董事长蔡国定先生,国际贸易部经理吴敏玲女士,以及随行一名外贸业务员,一行三人代表公司参加了本次展会。

该展会由德国慕尼黑Bauma国际博览集团主办,是俄罗斯以及东欧地区最大的国际工程机械展览会,参展的企业主要来自俄罗斯,中国,德国,白俄罗斯,比利时,意大利,韩国等等。参展的国际型大企业有现代重工,宝马格,曼尼通,神钢,特雷克斯以及来自我国的徐工,三一重工,山推,江淮,淮柴等等,可谓是群英荟萃,而中意公司同时又是明星企业三一重工和徐工的马达供应商,正所谓和广大的客户群体相得益彰,共同发展。

在此期间,恰逢国家主席总书记习近平先生对俄罗斯联邦进行了国事访问,两国元首深入交流了政治和经贸合作,积极推进“一带一路”同欧亚经济联盟对接合作,致力于地区一体化和区域经济合作。借此东风,中意液压马达有限公司将以更大力度参与开发俄罗斯市场,为两国的经贸合作贡献力量,更为我国的“一带一路”事业添砖加瓦!

640.webp.jpg 640.webp (1).jpg

640.webp (3).jpg 640.webp (2).jpg